Feature & Follow Friday #8

This is a weekly meme hosted by: Alison Can Read and Parajunkee that is aimed to help bloggers grow their audience and make new friends. They feature two bloggers every week and have a question for everyone to answer…

This weeks question: What were your favorite books of 2013?

I actually did a whole post that you can read here:Β Looking back on 2013Β  Here are the books from that post… (in no particular order)

http://www.linkytools.com/basic_linky_include.aspx?id=222143

14 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #8

  1. Great list — tons of series I have not started yet but are on my TBR!

    New follower via GFC. Thanks for stopping by my FFF

    I am also giving away any of my 2013 favorites here! Please enter!

  2. Enjoyed Rogue Rider as well and really need to get to Fifth Grave – definitely this year.
    Thanks for stopping by the Harem and Happy New Year.
    New follower via Bloglovin'.

  3. So many good books! Thanks for sharing! I have Darynda Jones on my TBR list but haven't started her series yet. I'm most intrigued by J.R. Ward. I haven't read any of the books yet but count me intrigued. πŸ™‚ Thanks for dropping by my FF. New follower via bloglovin'.

Tell me what you think!

