2014 Book Bloggers New Years Challenge Day 7

  1. Spoilers in book reviews.
  2. Bad reviews where the person never finished the book.
  3. Reviewing a book I can’t get interested in.
  4. Netgalley pdf books that I have to read on my phone.
  5. Seeing 50 visitors to my blog page with one comment.
  6. CAPTCA- I give myself a set amount of time each day to read and comment on blogs… this takes time from other blogs.
  7. When I can’t think of anything to blog about and I’m in a reading slump so I can’t post reviews.
  8. Pressure to give a high star review because the book was an ARC.
  9. Embarrassing book covers… thank goodness for e-books!
  10. Authors who e-mail me books I’m not interested in reading without asking me first.
3 thoughts on “2014 Book Bloggers New Years Challenge Day 7

  1. Totally understand the embarrassing book covers, as well as the pressure to give a book a high mark even though you truly feel it doesn't measure up and have logical reason to back it.

Tell me what you think!

