Feature & Follow Friday #10

This is a weekly meme hosted by: Alison Can Read and Parajunkee that is aimed to help bloggers grow their audience and make new friends. They feature two bloggers every week and have a question for everyone to answer…



This week’s question: 

Who is your blogger BFF? Tell us a little bit about him or her? If not tell us why you need or don’t need a blogger BFF.



Answer: 

I have no blogger BFF.



I would love to have a blogger BFF so that we can compare notes on blogging and collaborate on fun things like contests.  It could be like a big fun party!



http://www.linkytools.com/basic_linky_include.aspx?id=223923

11 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #10

  1. I promise you, the longer you blog and the more active you become, you will meet your blogger bffs! It took me awhile to really connect with bloggers whom I didn't already know in real life, so it just takes awhile.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    I'm following you on Bloglovin.

Tell me what you think!

